Archive for August 15th, 2006

15
Aug
06

n10908585_30648092_823-1.jpg
OK….. I’m Back……
Thanks for moving the blog and not telling me…..
Now don’t get me wrong, I love basement suburban shit as much as the next guy, but does anyone really give a shit where pete’s table tennis hangout is? I mean its probably in korea town, and to get in you probably have to be a korean, or bring some kimchee or have some phone that lights up and plays the theme song to tokyo drift…..
That bonde de roe in store video, reminded me of my last root canal……
Wich reminds me I saw Diplo today, kinda wanted to tell him how much I like the Gold Lion remix he did, but he disapeared before I could. so………. there u go…
Speaking of remixes, my shit…… Comming soon….. can be peeped at my MYSPACE add me if you dare, and dare to check out my friends some great dj’s doing damage outside of the “Fader Mag and TTL Type Hype Machine”
FROM HERE ON OUT ITS THE YEAR OF THE ROC

15
Aug
06

epic pong

epicpong-1.jpg
it was an EPIC night at the secret spot yesterday. Frogman was in town, so was Stony’s bro Dom, and Ross The Former Intern. i took them to the secret spot for a little pong action. After guzzling several PBRs and warm up games with Wayne aka Boy Wonder, we split up into teams consisting of Frogman and Dom vs. PH and Ross The Former-Intern.
Game One
The bet: loser guzzles a PBR.
Ok, we’re all probably a sixer deep at this point, everyone is feeling fine. PH + Ross TFI totally dominate the first game. After years of being Stony’s bitch-boy, Dom could not handle the mental pressure and PH’s notorious trash speak. Then followed the most shocking moment of the night… The Frogman refused to pay up on his bet. It was the weakest, most pathetic scene I’ve seen. Now you know why he lost the nickname “Toughskins.” He was whining about “how he doesn’t chug anymore” etc. Three words: I smell pussy. After his own teammate harassed him and PH almost burst a vein, Frogman did the most pathetic chug job, taking no less than 6 chugs to get down the can.
Game Two
The bet: Frogman nixed another chug bet (pathetic!), so we decided on loser buys entrance fee to our favorite strip.
Ok, more domination here. After his pathetic display, Frogman loses all confidence. PH and Ross TFI dominate even more.
Game Three
The bet: Loser pays table fee…
Kinda anti-climactic. Frogman and Dom rally to take the game.
epicpong-2.jpg
next we switched to Foosball.
Game Four
The bet: Frogman’s team loses, each ponies up a stack of singles for usage in strip….
In a surprising turn of momentum, Dom unveils his uncanny Foosball skills. He spent a semester in Amsterdam, where he must have honed his skills. Frogman + Dom win,
Game Five
The bet: basically it’s a clean slate since PH + Ross TFI lost, so the stakes switch to punches in the arm.
Dom dominates once again and PH gives him the name “Rainman,” not because he’s raining down shots, but because he’s special like Dustin Hoffman in that movie with Tom Cruise. Dom and Frogman punches were as soft as Chipotle burrito pillows.
and the night continued…
more PBR, more punches, etc.
ps.
i’ve already revealed the spot to 2 people, if anyone else asks me, I’ll ignore you.
pps.
anyone catch the flavor of love season premiere when that big gurl hershey squirted on the stairs?
ppps




August 2006
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031