14
Nov
06

MY TOP FIVE SEXY TIME JAMS OF THE MOMENT
Sexy Time.jpg
1. Bar-Kays “It Be That Way Sometimes”
2. Cameo “Attack Me With Your Love”
3. Miami Sound Machine “Falling/Uh Oh”
4. S.O.S. Band “Good n Plenty”
5. Wings “Goodnight Tonight”
I have a sexy time dinner date this weekend. I’m kind of pumped (dinner jacket + flowers). I hollered at the girl at the MOMA last week and pretty much hit it off… so to speak.
I look good in a dinner jacket.
Holler at me if you’re interested in being a part of my short illustrated book “Collecting Records, DJing, and Talking To Girls.” Q and A, tips, how to get organized (in all the right areas)… you know stuff like that. I’m planning for this to be informative and helpful.
Shout out to everyone who told me what that track was I was asking about last week. Thanks. Too bad I can’t get it from a distributor or else we’d be carrying that one.
Does anyone have some raw disco laser samples they could send me?
I don’t know where my USB cable is or else I’d also be uploading some pictures of me in my new robe. I was wearing that shit all Sunday encoding audio. Mad comfortable. I just need some good slippers now.
“Girl I swore I loved you…”

