25
Oct
06

SO ANYWAYS…
I figured in order to out do the inner lab drama i was gonna have to bring the heat again. i was planning to keep this on ice until the Blizzard of 2007 but was forced to whip it out after watching my friends go back and forth on the blog (not sexy).
The truth is i know Diddy. Very well actually. He even calls me McDiddy and Sky instead of Ski (You aint shit without a nickname in this game. i have two).Anyway, he was nice enough to make a drop for the 7th installment of Lloyds Corner. Dont believe me?
This is Lloyd’s Corner 7
Where what i say matters and if its news worthy its because i happened to me!
Its time to get sexy. relax a little bit. Light some candles. I will take my time with you…..if you let me.
dark.jpg
Always,
Lloydski
…i said i would.
PS. when was it ok to like this guy? who gave this guy a ghetto pass? they must be trying to meet there yearly quota cus theyre just given them away now…..apply with in!
blg_photo.jpg

