23
Oct
06

Attention TTL blog readers: I NEED AN INTERN!!!!!!!!!!
Basically I need someone two days a week for the next four months to basically help me with organizing and cleaning my records, putting stuff up on ebay, helping me around the Lab, research for my freelance design work, carrying my records (Serrato is for losers), and just taking notes. I have a lot of ideas and sometimes I just with there was someone there to write shit down for me. You know?
Stipend: 10 dollars a day plus lunch and travel.
Benefits: Real NYC Experience and working one on one with me.
This is great for students. I can work something out with your school so you can get course credit.
Serious responses only: drpitts “@” gmail.com or hit up my myspace http://www.myspace.com/drpitts

