20
Oct
06

piurp.gif
HEY CHECK OUT MY NEXT VOLUME OF UN-NEEDED SMASH UPS AND EDITS. YEAH THAT’S RIGHT!!!
SYKE!!!!
IF YOU SPENT SOME TIME ON OG MATERIAL INSTEAD OF MASHUPS MAYBE YOU”D MAKE SOMETHING OF YOURSELVES. MAKE YOUR PARENTS PROUD AND SHIT. RAVE AND GARADGE BANDS WILL BE BIG IN 07!!! ATRAK, AYERS, ROCKTAKON, LLOYDSKI, WOODMAN, SIZZLE, PETE ON FUCKING BACK UP VOCALS, AND I WOULD MAKE A GREAT BAND. I AM DEAD SERIOUS. I CAN PLAY BASS AND KIND OF SING.
ONLY NEW ORDER AND BLACK FLAG COVERS THOUGH.
BUT SERIOUSLY…
BLACK FLAG EDTS IS WHERE IT”S ALWAYS BEEN…. AT… WITH EDITS AND SHIT. DAMN!!!
JUST KEEP IT REAL!!! AND TELL YOUR MOMS I SAID WHATS UP!!!
SYKE!!!
AND WHOEVER MADE THAT EMO THUG MIXTAPE I WANT TO BEAT YOUR ASS!!! SERIOUSLY WHAT ARE YOU THINKING? THERE”S NO EMO SHIT ON THERE IN THE FIRST PLACE IT”S ALL DFA AND NEW HIPSTER DANCE SHIT. CAN I GET SOME BRIGHT EYES AND 50 BLENDS ALREADY OR WHAT???
I TRY ON JUST ABOUT EVERY ALLOVERPRINT PIECE OF CLOTHING AND RUN AROUND WITH EMMA THE DOG BEFORE I SEND IT OUT.
SHOUT OUT TO HUGE.
AND QUIT HATING ON PETE!!!

