19
Oct
06

ha
So because i dont have cable, like many of you i sit around and watch “on demand” when ever im at my mothers house. I catch up on my shows, past Oprahs, the occassional b movie and my music videos. The more i do this the more i realize how out of touch i am. This was never more evident then last week when i was back home watching the Mtv Video Music Awards with my feet up. Now, i realize watching Mtv is know real gauge of whats going on but…well…it kinda is cus theres more people that do watch it then dont.
two things i learned.
one. reasonable people actually like Chamillionare. like alot! hes kind of a superstar
two. GUYS THAT LOOK LIKE THIS….
1191089091_m.jpg
AND THIS….
706778863_l.jpg
ARE IN THE RUNNING FOR THE WORST DUDES EVER.
what the fuck! there music blows and the niggas dress like theyre from the future. is this what people listen to in real life? i mean seriously, all you people out there need to salute turntable lab cus without them this is probably what youd be into. mark my words.
me on the other hand?
Id still be deuce’n on these niggas!
on that note i leave you with this. not a picture but a song….

….about me.
always,
unemployed lloyd (youre favorite)
…i just did

