17
Oct
06

LloydS Corner dot com!

LLOYDS CORNER ENTRY 2!!
OK SO THE W HOTEL WHERE I DJ ON MONDAYS WAS HOSTIN SOME CORPORATE CONVENTION FOR HAIR DRESSERS. I DUNNO! BASICALLY THERE WAS MAD CHICKS FROM THE MID WEST AND NOT A STRAIGHT GUY FOR MILES. IT WAS PRETTY MUCH AN ALL YOU CAN EAT BUFFET FOR ANY ONE WITH A PENIS AND MEANS TO USE IT. (BIBLICALLY SPEAKING) SO OF CORSE I CALLED KEVIN! I WAS PRETTY MUCH SWIMING IN SKANK FOR AN HOUR. HAD CHICKS FROM TENNESSEE EATING OUT OF THE PALM OF MY B GAME HANDS. IT WAS AWESOME! THE HOTEL BAR IS ONLY OPEN TIL 2 SO AFTERWARDS I PICKED MY FAVORITES AND TOOK THEM TO APT. IT WAS ME, KEVIN, 3 BAMA BITCHES AND A GAY DUDE. PERFECT EQUATION! ANYWAY, LONG STORY SHORT I HOOKED UP WITH ONE IN THE CLUB ALL WHILE THE OTHER THREE INCLUDING THE GAY GUY GOT ROBBED. AT APT? YEP! CONFIDING IN ME, (THE BLACK GUY) I ACTED LIKE I CARED BY SAYING CORNEY PHRASES LIKE” WELCOME TO NEW YORK BRO” AND ” ATLEAST YOU HAVE YOUR HEALTH” I DUNNO. ITS GETTING HARDER AND HARDER FOR ME TO PRETEND I GIVE A SHIT. IM SLOWLY TURNING INTO MY DAD! SO ANYWAY, ME AND KEVIN BREAK OUT TO AVOID THE DRAMA. LONG STORY SHORT. LATER ON THAT NIGHT IM EATING BREAKFAST WITH KEVIN AND HE PULLS OUT A FIST FULL OF TWENTIES AND INSISTS ON BUYING ME BREAKFAST. DIDNT THINK MUCH OF IT THEN BUT CONSIDERING WE NEVER MADE IT TO AN ATM AND THAT I PAYED FOR HIM TO GET IN THE CLUB AS WELL AS DRINKS AND WHAT NOT NOW LEADS ME TO BELIEVE…KOREANS ARE FUCKING SKETCHY!
WATCH OUT FOR THIS GUY. HE WILL ROB YOU!
shotgun kevin.jpg
AND HERES ANOTHER PICTURE OF ME LIKE I PROMISED.
ENJOY THE FLAWLESS SKIN
BUCK3.jpg
YOURE WELCOME!
OH AND THE SPELLING……DEAL WITH IT!
PS.WHEN HES ON HES ON. WHEN HES OFF? HES STILL WAAAY BETTER THEN YOU.-UNEMPLOYED LLOYD
….CUS I CAN

