28
Sep
06

LLOYDSKI? WHO?….
122119819_m.jpg
SON…IF YOU DONT ALREADY KNOW HANG IT UP. ITS A WRAP FOR YOU. CLOCK OUT. YOURE PUNCHING A BRICKWALL. YOURE LIKE CANADA TO ME RIGHT NOW. IM THE MAGNA CUM LAUDE OF THIS SHIT. WHEN I GROW MY HAIR LONG SO DOES AFRICA. DID I MENTION IM WAY BETTER THEN YOUR FAVORITE DJ? NIGGAS KNOW WHAT TIME IT IS SON. PETE’S ALL LIKE, “WHY DONT YOU BLOG, YOU REALLY SHOULD BLOG, IT’D BE GREAT!?” NIGGA PETE, IM TOO BUSY MAKING BLACK PEOPLE LOOK GOOD, FEEDING MY KIDS AND PUTTING RIMS ON THE MIATA. FEEL ME? DONT EXPECT SPORTS TALK, HOODIES OR HOW I SPENT MY LONELY WEEKEND. FUCK THAT! THERES NOTHING BUT RAW FACTS HERE. FIRE TO KEEP YOU WARM ALL WINTER. THIS IS “LLOYDS CORNER” WHERE WHAT I THINK MATTERS MOST. IF SOMETHINGS IMPORTANT, ITS CUS I SAY SO. IF ITS NEWS WORTHY, ITS BECAUSE IT HAPPENED TO ME. FOR NOW I LEAVE YOU WITH THIS. A SMALL PORTION OF WHATS TO COME. MY FIRST ENTRY IS CALLED. “THINGS I DID FIRST”
“THINGS I DID FIRST” BY LLOYD DICKY HARRIS
1. EVERYTHING YOU EVER THOUGHT OF…ONLY BETTER!
ALWAYS,
UNEMPLOYED LLOYD
PS. DID I MENTION IM WAY BETTER THEN YOUR FAVORITE DJ?
PPS. EVERY ENTRY IS GONNA HAVE A PICTURE OF ME ON IT…GET USED TO THE FACE.
PPPS. DEAL WITH IT!

