24
Aug
06

Gonzo

CBS studios is the shit, I think. All times of the day there is something popping off, you can hear it over the loudspeakers outside. When I walk to work there are troops of half-enthused middle aged women who pretty much own that strip of sidewalk, and they are repping hard with The Price is Right name tags. What they get into after they get out of the show, I really don’t know, but whatever they do, I’m guessing they rock it pretty hard. I’ll walk home at 2am and whole families will be posted up on the sidewalk, lawnchairs and snacks, waiting to be on the next show. I feel their focus.
priceiswrong.jpg
priceiswrong1.jpg
Today is officially my last day working for TTL. It’s truly been an adventure. Thanks Turntablelab Fam for all the knowledge and experience. I appreciate every bit of it!
Thanks again!
Later!
-Drewzy
realalien.jpg
metallica.jpg
24704704_a067d6b972_m.jpg

