12
Jun
06

WOODMAN……..sent me this link of some fucking total electro douchebags kissing each others asses in Paris…..
Uffie sucks and these dudes all look like total shit bags but I can’t lie, they do a good job making it look like fun……
I like some of this shit tho I cant front…..
But not into Uffie……. Kinda Reminds me of that show Full House……
50 bucks says hardly any of these fucks can put two records together…….
But……… at least they are not putting these two records together……
its not 80 Cent……. but its probably the most annoying thing to look at EVER…..
Is it required that all former backpackers overcompensate for their backpacker ness with Koreshian devotion to shitty gangster rap?
I gotta say tho…. I’ll take electro hipsters over the fake syrup sippers any day……
MUCH MUCH MUCH BETTER POONTANG AT ELECTRO SHIT………
SO IM CHALLENGING ALL THE OTHER BLOGGERS TO CHIME IN……….
ELECTRO HIP OR SYRUP SIP?
WOODY IS IN MY CORNER FOR SURE…….

