07
Jun
06

WOW MORE FAN BOYS……….
Some dude thinks he knows more about some random hip hop shit than me, (wich he does) so he e-mails PH to be like some fucking fan boy.
For the record, The shirt is from when it was No Limit TRU………
never claimed to know everything about Master P, but I know a whole lot about looking good……
Losers always jump at the chance to be like “Oh Oh Oh I know more about that than you……”
I will probably do this exact same thing soon when Woody claims some song is from 78 when really its from december 77…..
Oh well…… NICE TAPES………. FELLOW LOSER………
If your gonna step to me about this shirt……. step with some flics of u in a Fly T-Shirt not some shitty tapes you probably paid way to much for on e-bay.
Rember….. even if your shirt is flyer than mine….. u still have to take into account………my slim slender body……boyish good looks……..sexy man boy pseudo beard…….and Eric From the grind caliber sex appeal……. basically if you wanna top me…. your gonna need a shirtless Josh Hartnet holding some really crazy rare T-Shirt like the put it in your mouth/ fuck me for free promo T
THE ROC
PS…. not trying to start anything, I like your blog and you know a lot more than me about deleted UGK singles, and Master P tapes from the bay…….
Oh yea… and those tapes are fucking dope as shit……. but its still irrelevent to my shirt but still….. fucking dope….

