Archive for May 24th, 2006

24
May
06

dualscreen1.jpg
dualscreen2.jpg
dualscreen3.jpg
Production Squad been dual-screenin’, Pete!
(And, uhhh, I was punched out, that’s why AIM is the only thing on my screen.)

24
May
06

dubble monitors

2monitors.jpg
after reading a NY Times article about double monitor workstations
(it said that in studies, it improved work efficiency 20-40%),
i ordered up a dell flat screen for myself (around 3-4 bills, google “dell coupon” for deals).
all i have to say….
THAT SHIT WORKS.
this is the best thing that’s happended to my work life,
since I found the combo of the belkin gel mouse pad
and the MacAlly rollerball mouse.
i probably save 1000s of mouse clicks daily.
people, you spend so much time at your computer.
take those 3 bills you are about to drop on
an all-over print hoody and hook yourself up
with a double-sized workstation.

24
May
06

emma in the car

P1000609.jpg
I was babysitting the Lab dog Emma over the weekend. Emma gets real nevous when she rides in the car, so Stony rigged this shoddy harness system.
P1000614.jpg
it doesn’t work. emma bolts for the driver’s side, digging her nails into my leg and jamming her head under the wheel. two times she hit the gear into neutral while i was driving. don’t know why I chose to blog this, just had to tell someone.

24
May
06

Trespass

HOW MANY BULLETS CAN YOUR BACK HOLD?

24
May
06

andy sidaris

malibuexpress.jpg
remember this?
one of the best movies of all time.
skinamax rulez!
no, puberty rulez!
andy sidaris even has his own website too. boxsets?