28
Apr
06

Let the hatred begin!

Yo pete still has not given me an account so I need you to post this
shit up on the Lab Blog……

Yo…. This is Roctakon….. I NEED TO SAY SOME SHIT CAUSE THIS BLOG
IS KILLING ME……

First of all…….. who the fuck let this RE-UP guy get a Lab Blog
account…… Whoever you are….
Nobody cares when MR Scruff is djing or about fucking Miss Shapes….
Dont take this personally but your posts need a RE UP…… and your
magazine needs to Cover actual DJs Like Motherfucking Roctakon and not
a 10 pages of Fake Ass Chick DJs…. well some of them are actual djs
but the ones that aint we know who they are……. pathetic……

WOODY IS ON MOTHER FUCKIN POINT

JEMZ SLAYED IT WITH THE GNARLES BARKLEY SHIT……

PETE….. For gods sake one or two basketball shits per week my
man…. or start another fucking forum for your sports shit…… and
damn if fucking mr RE UP didn’t get on some D rider shit and post some
long ass shit about what Sports radio he listens too….. WTF?

Ima set it on you righ now with a roctakon blog through my man
woody……. I dont need to be nice cause I don’t dj with spank
rock……………

SOME SHIT….

1. Who the fuck has listened to this Spank Rock Album? IT FUCKING IS
THE WORST SHIT I’VE HEARD IN A LONG LONG TIME!!!!!! DUDE CANT RAP,
THE PRODUCTION SUCKS, WHY DO ALL THESE PEOPLE PRETEND LIKE ITS
GOOD…….DOES ANYONE HAVE BALLS ANYMORE? i guess i do ha ha!!!!
but the amanda blanc shit is tight she should have an album….

2. WHO ARE THESE LOSERS FROM PHILLY WHO MAKE WEEZY IS MY HOMEBOY T’S
YOU GUYS SUCK AND YOUR ELECTRO MIX SUCKS…….I DIDN’T LISTEN TO IT
BUT I KNOW IT SUCKS……..

3. This is my shit right now….. Dj Ross One’s Secret Acapulco Club Banger

OK THATS IT FOR NOW……

ROC……………….. DRAMA KING!!!!!!

WHAT!!!!!

